CrossFit Jääkarhu Leaders

Press

Press Kit.

About. 

CrossFit Jääkarhu opened in October of 2014 with the goal of being a community that works together to help each other achieve individual aspirations.

Our purpose is simple: to build the best gym in the world. Knowing that a gym is only as strong as the community that supports it, we are committed to providing world-class coaching, programming and customer service. It is our goal to take people from point A to point B – from where they are to where they want to go.

Join the thousands hanging out with CrossFit Jääkarhu on social media: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Medium.

Leaders.

Michael Winchester— Competitive Program Head Coach. Michael@KarhuStrength.com

Jessica Estrada— Sport Program Head Coach. Jessica@KarhuStrength.com

Taylor Deering— Sport Program Assistant Coach. Taylor@KarhuStrength.com

Ben Flores— Fitness Program Head Coach. Ben@KarhuStrength.com

Karen Pierce— Fitness Program Head Coach. Karen@KarhuStrength.com

Orion Hones— Fitness Program Assistant Coach. Orion@KarhuStrength.com

Ricky Redus— Weightlifting Head Coach. Ricky@KarhuStrength.com

Johnathan Haynes— Storyteller, Digital Media. Johnathan@KarhuStrength.com

Kati Breazeal— Digital Media. Kati@KarhuStrength.com

Press and Appearances.

September 2, 2016. 5 Reasons Why So Many Entrepreneurs Do CrossFit. Inc.com.

August 29, 2016. You Love To Run Your Business. LegalZoom.com TV Spot. iSpot.tv.

August 4, 2016. From injured to inspirational, Mino Solomon’s year long journey is taking its next step. Austin American-Statesman.

August 4, 2016. From injured to inspirational, Mino Solomon prepares for his next step. Austin American-Statesman.

July 2, 2016. 19 Best Austin Gyms. Expertise.

July 1, 2016. 2016 AFM Fittest Champions. Austin Fit Magazine.

May 15, 2016. South Regional: Day 2 Recap. The Barbell Spin.

July 11, 2015. ‘One Hell of a Comeback’. CrossFit Games.

May 19, 2015. CrossFit Games Update: Week 1 Recap. CrossFit Games.

May 17, 2015. South Team Report: Day 3. CrossFit Games.

May 16, 2015. South Team Report: Day 2. CrossFit Games.

May 15, 2015. South Team Report: Day 1. CrossFit Games.

April 21, 2015. Story of the Open. CrossFit Games.

March 5, 2015. Backstage with Bridgers and Legendre. CrossFit Games.

March 5, 2015. CrossFit Games Update: March 5, 2015. CrossFit Games.

March 5, 2015. Open Workout 15.2 Archived Live Footage. CrossFit Games.

February 2, 2015. 2015 Live Open Announcements Venues and Athletes. CrossFit Games.

January 11, 2015. CrossFit Jääkarhu Review. The Wandering CrossFitter.